Bol Bachchan Users Reviews

USER REVIEW
Your review is awaiting moderation.
Please enter mandatory fields.
By Jatin Bajaj
01 August, 2012

sexy ,awesome,fantastic moviee,must watch

By Ansh
22 July, 2012

remake of old golmall

By Prashant Bawiskar
18 July, 2012

Nice Movie

By Tanushka
15 July, 2012

very amazing film really

By PRACHI SHARMA
14 July, 2012

idiotic mvie! waste of tym!

By Shaheen
14 July, 2012

plz let me know show rates of 7.35

By Pawnesh
14 July, 2012

bhai abhishek bacchan to kewal ise type a role kar sakta hai like gayyyyyyyyyyy ajay bhai to kamal ke acting kar raha hai aur asin madam ke kya kehne aur prachi ke bare mein to koi kuch mat kahna warna goli mar doonga KUL MILAKAR MOVIE TOO JHAKAAS

By Pawnesh
14 July, 2012

bhai abhishek bacchan to kewal ise type a role kar sakta hai like gayyyyyyyyyyy ajay bhai to kamal ke acting kar raha hai aur asin madam ke kya kehne aur prachi ke bare mein to koi kuch mat kahna warna goli mar doonga

By Vijith Nair
10 July, 2012

The staff at this newly opened multiplex ( dattani digiplex in vasai) are extremely impolite and do not tend to show any responsibility towards customers safety. I had a really bad experience on last saturday( june 30th 2012) when I went there to watch a movie with my brother. There were some guys throwing themselves at other customers creating a ruckus all over the place. There was no security guard present to handle them. Those guys targeted me with no fault of mine. and we exchanged few heated conversation. and it turned into a fight. Even at this point none of their security guards were present to handle it. They were around 8-9 people. Their security and other staff came after a good 10-15 mins and instead of helping us, they made us leave the mall giving a lame excuse of security policy. These guys slowly grew to 25-30 people. I lost good amount of blood from my nose in this fight and there was no one from their staff to offer me even first aid at that point. By the time, the police reached the place, those guys had left. I tried my best to stop the culprits from fleeing. Luckily i could catch 2 of them from doing so. I have filed a police complaint against the two culprits and they have found them. The case is in progress. The security staff did nothing to stop them or help calm the situation. They just tried to push us out of the mall. I was very happy to see a theater offering such good quality of cinema experience in Vasai. Now I would be concerned if my friends or family makes a visit to this theater as I feel it is extremely unsafe with no one around to keep a check. I never expected such kind of behavior from the staff of such a respectable institution. I've tried contacting them over mail but got no reply from them yet.

By Shrikant Kharadkar
10 July, 2012

it's a very enjoyable movie.

By Sonu
09 July, 2012

full enjoying movie i like kya english hai isame superb

By VIJAY SHARMA
09 July, 2012

full enjoyment 09860569001

By Nishamittal
08 July, 2012

areyarrohitsheetythanksformakingsuperbmoviekuchsalobaditniaachimoviedekhnekomilihaitttttttttttttthanyou formyself10stars loveyouverymuch

By Sahiljc23
08 July, 2012

very fantastic novie bol bachan 2 should make

By RITESH RAJESH
08 July, 2012

A long time have seen a good movie "SUPER MOVIE"

By YASH
07 July, 2012

SUPER MOVIE VERY ENJOYING

By Kamal Aggarwal
07 July, 2012

Nice movie......

By Vijaybanna
07 July, 2012

nice movie man <3 i luv it

By Akash
06 July, 2012

kal ye film mai v dekhu ga ;-)

By Chetan
06 July, 2012

ekdam masttt movie hai......full time passss

By Sanjay
06 July, 2012

I have watched the movie first day first show ; good movie make you laugh.just go and watch!!!!!!!!

By Karan
05 July, 2012

this movie no. 1 comedy of 2012 because this movie are hero ajay

By Jahıd
26 June, 2012

abshak n ajoy ıs good actor. they r kıng

By Rasel
26 June, 2012

super..............................abı n ajoy devgon

By Amit Kumar
25 June, 2012

Me and my friend like this movies.

By Karanlulla
24 June, 2012

rohit ji mujhe apki movie acche lgti hai aur ha jab apki ajay ji hote hai to movie mai 4chand lag jata hai i like singham plz mujhe bhi kuch rol do plz...my no.09691492358

By Rites Awasya
09 June, 2012

l like move

By Magic Man
25 May, 2012

The film is not released yet but because of rohit shetty it will work nice and this film will be career saving film for abhishek , my favorate actress\'s husband

By Vishal
23 May, 2012

It will be mind blasting movie.

BOX-OFFICE REPORT
Super 30 88.90 cr
Article 15 60.78 cr
Kabir Singh 267.29 cr
Game Over 11.06 cr
Bharat 201.86 cr
PM Narendra Modi 20.95 cr
India's Most Wanted 10.90 cr
De De Pyaar De 95.86 cr
Student Of The Year 2 68.82 cr
Blank 5.15 cr
Kalank 74.23 cr
The Tashkent Files 16.75 cr
MORE..