Golmaal 3 Users Reviews

USER REVIEW
Your review is awaiting moderation.
Please enter mandatory fields.
By Vikas
16 November, 2010

bakawas movie hai

By Ravindar Singh
14 November, 2010

Stupid movie of the year

By Aniket Kamble
12 November, 2010

IT IS VERY VERY EXCELLENT MOVIE

By Bikash Konwar
11 November, 2010

Hi.....cinemax....do u knw 1 tin i rly wan2 lick kareena's ear...she is so horny...s my friend chandan brahma said earlier,

By Chandan Brahma
11 November, 2010

Kareena is so horny to go...........

By Ajay
11 November, 2010

Can U Call Me immed on my mobile i have to book the ticket. I think this is the only theatre in the city who is giving pathetic service.U had given the Phone nos But nobody bother to pick up the call from last one week

By Jasveer
11 November, 2010

would be gr8, if you take the call.,.... im sure the internal services of the cinema theater will also be not good....

By Herojit
08 November, 2010

There are some lines which will make you cry with laughter. However, most of the time, the film drags.. some very cheap humour has been included in the film which have been replaced with better onces.. The film really is one time watchable.. but if you are expecting the humour of Golmaal 1 or 2, then forgot this movie.

By Smilervirk
06 November, 2010

picher buht he badia hai karina kpor bhot ahse lag rhe hai ptaka lag rhe hai sexy lag rhe hai

By Esmail Shaikh 09762311343
05 November, 2010

it is very nice movie all actor roll very well kareena looke like very sexy in this movie kareena is too sexy

BOX-OFFICE REPORT
Super 30 70.23 cr
Article 15 57.98 cr
Kabir Singh 264.74 cr
Game Over 11.06 cr
Bharat 201.86 cr
PM Narendra Modi 20.95 cr
India's Most Wanted 10.90 cr
De De Pyaar De 95.86 cr
Student Of The Year 2 68.82 cr
Blank 5.15 cr
Kalank 74.23 cr
The Tashkent Files 16.75 cr
MORE..