OMG Oh My God! Users Reviews

USER REVIEW
Your review is awaiting moderation.
Please enter mandatory fields.
By Aniket Kadam
17 December, 2012

a perfect movie. Has given right diretion to my faith. Thanks to director writer Umesh Shukla!

By Amit Kr S%khemchand Vill-aurngabad Bijnor
09 November, 2012

it is very sympathatic and kindly, when i see of this movie and has feeling the faith of god must be instead of temple

By Jay Pathak
04 November, 2012

Hey... Vishal, In this movie they just want two explain that don't make blind faith on temples and all guruji's & waste money on them.... but at last Paresh raval also believe that God is there... So your Argue to destroy all Devi-devta's is total waste (worth less & rubbish)

By Xyz
02 November, 2012

a perfect movie

By Vishal
17 October, 2012

nice message in movie no devi devtas...only humanity..but still in india 36 cr devi devtas..let5s destroy them..and all festival related to them...jai ho i love my india

By Sunil Panjwani
13 October, 2012

bhut badiya filam hai .nice movie.

By Dyandev Mistry
13 October, 2012

Issue is while watching movie, But when need some details on phone, total lines are dead or non respond able. Service section ?

By RINA GUPTA
09 October, 2012

Massage given by the film is good,but the derogatory remarks made for Hindu gods & traditions are highly objectionable.Remember full care was taken before any comment on Islam & Christianity but not for Hinduism.Simply becoz we don't protest.

By Sumit Kamal
07 October, 2012

very nice movie...

By Mohd. Saim Zafar
07 October, 2012

This picture truly & Nice massage for every one person. I like this movie.

By Mayur
06 October, 2012

its a superb movie paersh rawal is superb in the movie

By Nishita Shetty
05 October, 2012

very nice movie cool 1

By Jasleen
01 October, 2012

THE MOVIE WAS AWESOME IT HAVE GREAT FUN TO WATCH AKSHAY KUMAR IS AWESOME

By Jasleen
01 October, 2012

HIT HIT HIT MOVIE

By Jasleen
01 October, 2012

hit hit hit movie

By Pramod Sangwan
29 September, 2012

Super hit really nice fully comedy hit hit

By Pramod Sangwan
29 September, 2012

Super hit nice

By Shirin
29 September, 2012

Ossum.....dhamakedar..super duper hit..ossum comedy n must watch.....damn will create yr belief in god 2 :)

By Vasant
28 September, 2012

its superb movie omg is very good movie tuch my hert realy must watch the movie its realy good ossam

By Rimmi
28 September, 2012

wana watch dis movie.............. through trailers only had a great interest in watchin out akshays movie...:)

By Adnan Kashif
14 August, 2012

Dhamaka movie hit hit hit

BOX-OFFICE REPORT
The Sky Is Pink 10.70 cr
Sye Raa Narasimha Reddy 2.60 cr
War 271.65 cr
Dream Girl 139.70 cr
Section 375 12.49 cr
Chhichhore 150.36 cr
Saaho 130.98 cr
Batla House 86.04 cr
Mission Mangal 200.16 cr
Jabariya Jodi 12 cr
Judgemental Hai Kya 40.10 cr
Super 30 146.58 cr
MORE..