Rowdy Rathore Users Reviews

USER REVIEW
Your review is awaiting moderation.
Please enter mandatory fields.
By Nokia C2 03
22 June, 2012

Yeh movie abhi tak lagi he kab hategi yeh

By Nikita
21 June, 2012

ITS v nice film..... tp......cool!!

By A.A. Bhatt
16 June, 2012

nice movie enjoy movie

By Karan S
15 June, 2012

This muvie is very boaring it has only action fighting, It has no story boaring muvie, exept on song i.e Aare Pritam Pyare..........

By Zainu
13 June, 2012

Cop move nakal choor is ksewa hai kya

By Kinal
12 June, 2012

fatte movie hai

By Trupss
12 June, 2012

nice movie .

By Kk
10 June, 2012

rr is a very good movie after so long time he come back in action i really enjoyed ....u should must watch...!!

By Ishita Pal
10 June, 2012

Its a fabulous movie and full of action.Its a good one fr action luving ones.

By DEEPAK
10 June, 2012

GOOD TO SEE THE THRILLS COMEDY AND ACTION IN A SINGLE MOVIE

By Prani Jain
09 June, 2012

sanjay leela bhansali to naach raha hoga

By Nupur Ali
09 June, 2012

rowdy rathore mene theatre me 8 baar dekhi he theatre me aaj me phir dekhoogi

By Ganesh Sahani
08 June, 2012

the rowdyst movie aver

By Ganesh Sahani
08 June, 2012

the rowdyst movie aver

By Ganesh Sahani
08 June, 2012

the rowdyst movie aver

By Sunny
08 June, 2012

I Like Anil-Ashoks Big Screen. Me See Shanghai this screen. but not available this screen. i am now going SAPNA Talkes and view shanghai.

By Suny Namdeo
08 June, 2012

mumaith khan item song is very spicy maza a gaya use dekh kar

By Shatrungan
08 June, 2012

akki plays dual role in the movie shiva role is excellent but vikram role he fails to do,sonakshi sinha is fatty but sexy for film viewers

By Abhishek
08 June, 2012

great action scenes,worst dialogues,similar to south hindi dubbed pratighat,nassar done good role in it

By Prabhat Pandya
08 June, 2012

blockbuster movie Akki rocks once more and sonakshi looking beautiful.

By DON
06 June, 2012

today i watch this movie

By Garvit
03 June, 2012

better than wanted, akki is the real action hero. no comparisn with others.

By NDM
03 June, 2012

FIT HAI BOSS...................

By Asmi
03 June, 2012

rowdy rathore is fantastic action movie. i just luv it. chinta ta chita chita chinta ta ta.lolzs :)

By Palak
02 June, 2012

i like this movie akshy & sonakashi was amezing in this movie

By D.K.Kashyap
02 June, 2012

Mast Movie

By Chetan Thakkar
02 June, 2012

i like his moveis rowdy rathora

By Karan
02 June, 2012

akashay is not compatebl this movie

By Vicky
02 June, 2012

fully bakwassssss.......

By Aaa
01 June, 2012

super bakwas

By Shah Bros
01 June, 2012

Akashy voice is not feet for dialogues...almost he tried to copy Salman but couldn't success... And Sonakshi Try something new... I wil give 1/5 star...

By `sachu
01 June, 2012

like this picture

By Apy
31 May, 2012

Lukng lyk so ovr reactng film by akshy wants to b salman bt evn he is nt clos to him...unwantd dialoges..luks lyk a tym ps film..

BOX-OFFICE REPORT
Super 30 57.68 cr
Article 15 57.98 cr
Kabir Singh 261.59 cr
Game Over 11.06 cr
Bharat 201.86 cr
PM Narendra Modi 20.95 cr
India's Most Wanted 10.90 cr
De De Pyaar De 95.86 cr
Student Of The Year 2 68.82 cr
Blank 5.15 cr
Kalank 74.23 cr
The Tashkent Files 16.75 cr
MORE..