Last night it was Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards, Here's the winners' list!

It was glamorous night, and, Hrithik Roshan and Deepika Padukone among other celebrities win big!

By BollywoodMDB Team - December 2, 2017

It has become a sort of trend to present the glam awards before the actual Filmfare Award ceremony. Following the trend, last night the city witnessed the Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards. It was jam-packed with the A-listers of Bollywood. The award function is held every year to honour our glamorous actors from the industry. The star-studded affair witnessed many celebrities like Deepika Padukone, Shahid Kapoor, Hrithik Roshan, Ayushmann Khurrana, Kareena Kapoor Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Katrina Kaif, Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan, Karan Johar, Jacqueline Fernandez, Sridevi, Rekha, and many others.

Apart from the Bollywood celebrities, the latest inductee to the celebrity list also marked her presence. We are talking about Miss World 2017 winner, Manushi Chhillar. She slayed on the red-carpet and was all smiles as she interacted with the media. As the theme of the function was to honour glamour, Hrithik and Deepika bagged the most glamorous awards (Male and Female).

Last night it was Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards, Here's the winners' list!
Deepika Padukone, Hrithik Roshan

Take a look at the complete winner's list of Filmfare Glamour and Style Awards 2017.

Emerging Face of Fashion - Bhumi Pednekar

Most Stylish Designer - Manish Malhotra

Style and Substance Icon - Karan Johar

Reliance Digital Presents Digital Style Icon - Sonam Kapoor

Hot-stepper Of The Year (Female) - Jacqueline Fernandez

Hot-stepper Of The Year (Male) - Ayushmann Khurrana

Fashion Reinvention Of The Year - Sonakshi Sinha

Best Dressed (Female) - Alia Bhatt

Best Dressed (Male) - Varun Dhawan

Last night it was Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards, Here's the winners' list!
Star Studded Filmfare Glamour & Style Awards Night

Future of fashion (Female) - Kriti Sanon

Future of fashion (Male) - Sushant Singh Rajput

Most Stylish Star (Female) - Sonam Kapoor

Most Stylish (Male) - Shahid Kapoor

Trailblazer Of The Year - Katrina Kaif

Trendsetter Of The Year - Kareena Kapoor Khan

Timeless Glamour and Style Icon (Female) - Sridevi

Timeless Glamour and Style Icon (Male) - Amitabh Bachchan (He has sent a video)

Most Glamorous Star (Female) - Deepika Padukone

Most Glamorous Star (Male) - Hrithik Roshan

Mumbai Delhi NCR Bengaluru Hyderabad Kolkata Pune Chennai Chandigarh