IIFA 2014 Award Winners!

IIFA 2014 award ceremony took place at Tampa Bay in Florida. Here's the list of award winners!

By BollywoodMDB Team | Updated On: Apr 28, 2014 10:47 PM

facebook facebook

The much-awaited IIFA 2014 awards held at Tampa Bay in Florida turned out to be a glittery event with the stars descending on the earth. The award function was organized to praise the creative talent in artistic and technical field in Hindi film industry. Here's the list of award winners of IIFA 2014!

Farhan Akhtar starrer ' Bhaag Milkha Bhaag ' won the Best Film award and the Best Director award was won by Rakeysh Omprakash Mehra . Farhan Akhtar bagged Best Performance in Leading Role (Male) award and Deepika Padukone grabbed Best Performance in Leading Role (Female) award. Dhanush won Best Debutant award for ' Raanjhanaa ', while Prasoon Joshi was awarded with Best Story award, Best Screenplay award and Best Dialogue award for ' Bhaag Milkha Bhaag '. Binod Pradhan won Best Cinematography award for ' Bhaag Milkha Bhaag '. Best Entertainer of the Year award was given to Deepika Padukone and Outstanding Contribution to Indian Cinema award went to Shatrughan Sinha . Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy won Best Background Score award for ' Bhaag Milkha Bhaag '. Sham Kaushal and Tony Ching Siu Tung won Best Action award for ' Krrish 3 '. Rishi Kapoor won Best Performance in a Negative Role award for ' D-Day '.

Remo D'Souza grabbed Best Choreography award for ' Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani '. P.S. Bharthi won Best Editing award for ' Bhaag Milkha Bhaag '. Best Playback Singer (Female) was won by Shreya Ghoshal for the track "Sun Raha Hai Tu" from ' Aashiqui 2 ' and Arijit Singh grabbed Best Playback Singer (Male) award for the song "Tum Hi Ho" from ' Aashiqui 2 '. Dolly Ahluwalia won Best Costume Designing award for ' Bhaag Milkha Bhaag ' Best Sound Recording award went to Vinod Verma for the track "Lungi Dance" from ' Chennai Express '. Mithoon won Best Lyrics award for the song "Tum Hi Ho" from ' Aashiqui 2 '.




Box Office Collection Report 2023

Movies Opening Total
Zara Hatke Zara Bachke 5.49 cr 40.77 cr
IB 71 1.55 cr 20.03 cr
The Kerala Story 8.03 cr 231.72 cr
Kisi Ka Bhai Kisi Ki Jaan 15.81 cr 110.01 cr
Gumraah 1.10 cr 8.30 cr
Bholaa 11.20 cr 82 cr
Mrs. Chatterjee Vs Norway 1.27 cr 21.64 cr
Zwigato 0.43 cr 1.84 cr

Top Bollywood Songs


Latest Bollywood Trailers


Latest Bollywood Movies

About Us | Contact Us | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | FAQ

Copyright © 2023 Boppo Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.